YG - Still Brazy (Deluxe Edition) (2016) iTunes

Artist: YG
Album: Still Brazy (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Music Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: m4a iTunes
Size: 101 mb

1. Pops Hot Intro
2. Don’t Come To LA (feat. Sad boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)
3. Who Shot Me?
4. Word Is Bond (feat. Slim 400)
5. Twist My Fingaz
6. Good Times Interlude (feat. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
7. Gimmie Got Shot
8. I Got a Question (feat. Lil Wayne)
9. Why You Always Hatin? (feat. Drake & Kamaiyah)
10. My Perception (feat. Slim 400)
11. Bool, Balm & Bollective
12. She Wish She Was (feat. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
13. YG Be Safe (feat. The Homegirl)
14. Still Brazy
15. Fdt (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
16. Blacks & Browns (feat. Sad boy)
17. Police Get Away Wit Murder

YG – Still Brazy (Deluxe Edition) (2016) iTunes

Download By Oboom

Download Uploaded:

The post YG – Still Brazy (Deluxe Edition) (2016) iTunes appeared first on .


Free download YG – Still Brazy (Deluxe Edition) (2016) iTunes full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.