Artist: Yellow Claw
Title: Blood For Mercy (Remixes)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Mad Decent
Music Genre: Electronic
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 57:42 min
Total Size: 115 MB

Song List:

1. Roller (The Galaxy Remix)
2. Higher (feat. Lil Eddie) (Cesqeaux Remix)
3. For the Thrill (feat. Becky G) (LNY TNZ Remix)
4. Nightmare (feat. Pusha T & Barrington Levy) (Ape Drums Remix)
5. In My Room (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Tyga) (Midas Hutch Remix)
6. Lifetime (feat. Kyler England) (Victor Niglio Remix)
7. Catch Me (feat. Naaz) (Candlelight Remix)
8. We Made It (feat. Lil Eddie) (Snavs Remix)
9. Feel It (feat. Naaz) (Moksi Remix)
10. Drowning in Champagne (feat. Maty Noyes) (Chace Remix)
11. Blood Diamond (feat. Serebro) (Zeskullz Remix)
12. Sin City (Rain Man Remix)
13. Bun It Up (feat. Beenie Man) (Moth Circuit Remix)
14. Wild Mustang (feat. Becky G) (Mike Cervello Remix)
15. Ride Or Die (feat. Kalibwoy) (Modestep Remix)
16. Kaolo, Pt. 3 (Mighty Fools Remix)



Free download Yellow Claw -Blood For Mercy (Remixes) (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.