Music Genre: Psychedelic Doom Metal/Rock
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 103 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Lion and the Unicorn
02. The Siege
03. Vision of Three
04. Spider and the Fly
05. Persephone
06. White Wizard
07. Temple of Apollo
08. Electric Warrior


Free download Year of the Cobra – … In the Shadows Below (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.