Music Genre: Death/Thrash Metal
Country: Norway
Total Size/Quality: 122 mb | MP3 320 kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded FileJoker

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Carved in Stone
02. Cripple the Slaves
03. The Final Sign
04. Limitations
05. Not the Enemy
06. Wither
07. Judge and Jury
08. In Hell
09. Desolation
10. Fury
11. Public Enemy No.1
12. No Serenity
13. Scars


Free download Wyruz – Judge and Jury (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.