Music Genre: Grindcore
Country: Singapore
Total Size/Quality: 101 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Uploaded:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Blockhead Fuck Off
02. Hollow Roots
03. Exit Fear
04. God’s In His Heaven
05. Oblivious Mess
06. Descending Into The Unknown
07. Dead Wrong
08. Fallen Into Disuse
09. The 1st World Syndrome
10. Shallow Standards
11. Fake Moral Machine
12. Forced Siege
13. Take Aim
14. Still Irrelevant
15. Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Grind
16. Compassion Is Dead
17. Buried The Sun
18. Defaced
19. The Face Of Disgrace
20. Outworn


Free download Wormrot – Voices (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.