Music Genre: Hard Rock
Country: UK
Total Size/Quality: 100 mb | MP3 320 kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded NovaFile

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Percy Johnson
02. Hero
03. That’s Metal (To My Ears)
04. Don’t Cry
05. Art Not Commerce
06. Amelia
07. We Can Fall Down
08. Haunted
09. Paris Nord
10. Greed
11. Unwanted Stranger


Free download Wings of Pegasus – Persistence (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.