Wickeds End - The Grand Decay (2016)

Music Genre: Death/Thrash Metal
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 123 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Obliteration
02. Sirenic
03. The Grand Decay
04. New World Sodom
05. Heresy
06. Guardians descent
07. Feast of the Birds
08. Break the Cycle
09. Sickle Hand
10. Bonus “LIVE DECAY” Obliteration
11. Bonus “LIVE DECAY” Sirenic
12. Bonus “LIVE DECAY” New World Sodom


Free download Wickeds End – The Grand Decay (2016) Album (MP3 320 Kbps) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.