Whores. - Gold (2016)

Music Genre: Sludge / Noise Rock
Country: UsA
Total Size/Quality: 101 mb | MP3 320 Kbps (transcode from 128 kbps)

Download Links:
NovaFile Uploaded

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Playing Poor
02. Baby Teeth
03. Participation Trophy
04. Mental Illness As mating Ritual
05. Ghost Trash
06. Charlie Chaplin Routine
07. Of Course You Do
08. I See You Also Wearing A Black Shirt
09. Bloody Like The Day You Were Born
10. I Have A Prepared Statement


Free download Whores. – Gold (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.