Music Genre: Progressive/Gothic Metal
Country: France
Total Size/Quality: 133 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. …—…
02. Alone In The Crowd
03. When The World Collapses
04. The Painter
05. Evolat
06. Sing The Pain
07. Beyond Their Lies
08. Alone In The Crowd, Part II


Free download Wedingoth – Alone In The Crowd (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.