Artist: Warren H. Williams
Title: Looking Out
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Universal Music Digital Services
Music Genre: Country, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 40:07
Total Size: 101/291 Mb

Song List:

1. Been Away
2. Drift Away
3. Boulevard
4. Dusty Ballerina
5. Family
6. Forever In My Arms
7. Tell Her You Love Her
8. Great Southern Land
9. Looking Out
10. Turn Your Radio On
11. She's My Everything
12. You Are The Place
13. Jealous

Warren H. Williams is an Aranda man and one of Australia's most highly decorated Aboriginal artists. Warren has been honing his skills on the guitar since he first picked one up with his father, country music singer Gus Williams. A man of many talents, he also holds the honour of writing the first ever Central Australian Indigenous musical, Magic Coolamon, and of writing and directing episodes of the Aboriginal television series, Our Place.

An old hand when it comes to talented inspirational collaborations, Warren was nominated at the ARIA's and the Golden Guitars for his work with John Williamson in the duet Raining on the Rock. This collaboration, in addition to his solo work also saw him proudly take out the Deadly Awards more than once since 1998 along with NAIDOC Artist of the Year in 2006.



Free download Warren H. Williams-Looking Out (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.