Music Genre: Power Metal
Country: Greece
Total Size/Quality: 129 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1. The Unrepentant
2. Right Within Your Heart
3. Let the Flames Grow
4. Virtues of Humanity
5. Sometimes
6. Medusa
7. Time Is the Enemy
8. On Skies of Grey
9. Baptised in Fire
10. Shade of Hope
11. Dreams in the Dark
12. The Awakening


Free download Wardrum – Awakening (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.