Wakrat - Wakrat (2016)

Music Genre: Alternative Rock / Punk
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 64 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Tim “Timmy C” Commerford – vocals, bass guitar Rage Against the Machine)
Mathias Wakrat – drums, percussion
Laurent Grangeon – guitar, vocals

Download Links:
NovaFile Uploaded

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Sober Addiction
02. The Number
03. Generation Fucked
04. Nail in the Snail
05. La Libertй ou la Mort
06. The Thing
07. Knucklehead
08. New Clear
09. Pigs in a Blanket


Free download Wakrat – Wakrat (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.