Von Voigt – Year Of The Dragon (2016)
Year Of The Dragon | 2016 | Primitive Boy Music and Swollen Id Music
Classic Rock, Hard Rock | m4a 256 kbps | 00:41:29 | 102 mb

Tracks List:
01. Gimme That Shock
02. (You -™re an) Animal (feat. Tessa Alves)
03. Another Love Song
04. Bad Little Boy
05. Two Hearts
06. Year of the Dragon
07. Get It while It -™s Hot
08. Star Shaker
09. Dear Jupiter
10. Shame On the Radio

download from nitroflare
download from rapidgator


Free download Von Voigt – Year Of The Dragon (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.