Music Genre: Hardcore
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 100 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Electric Boogaloo
02. Slaughterhouse of Blues
03. Lunatic Slick
04. Scarabs
05. Feelin’ Kinda Funny
06. Garbage People
07. Accoutremonster
08. Poor Man
09. Super Awesome Laser Planet


Free download Voltang – Bad Sounds (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.