Music Genre: Melodic Death Metal / Metalcore
Country: Spain
Total Size/Quality: 100 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded NovaFile

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Nihil
02. Harmony
03. Eye of Providence
04. Do or Die
05. The Burnout
06. My Oath
07. Guiding Lights
08. One Enemy
09. Deceiver
10. The Wrong Shore


Free download Violent Eve – A Great Day (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.