Vinum Sabbatum - Apprehensions (2016)

Music Genre: Proto-Doom Metal / Heavy Rock / Progressive Rock
Country: Finland
Total Size/Quality: 122 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
NovaFile Uploaded

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1. Shadows of Tears
2. Fallen Savior
3. Constellation Dust
4. Autuuden Maa
5. Profane Soil
6. Creation Machinery
7. Dark Mastermind


Free download Vinum Sabbatum – Apprehensions (2016) Album (MP3 320 Kbps) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.