Music Genre: Black/Death Metal/Grindcore
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 56 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

ZJH – Bass (ex-Clinging to the Trees of a Forest Fire, ex-Withered, ex-Keep)
PF – Drums (Drouth, Scourge Schematic, ex-Contempt, ex-Salo)
ELM – Guitar, Vocals (Primitive Man, Withered, ex-Clinging to the Trees of a Forest Fire, ex-Death of Self, ex-Keep)

Download Links:
Uploaded NovaFile

!! You first resolve the captcha then choose file host !!

Song List:
01. Entomb
02. Industrialist
03. Disrepair
04. Present Day
05. Rank & File
06. Pitiless
07. Age Of Neglect
08. Inner World
09. Slave Money
10. Cancer


Free download Vermin Womb – Decline (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.