Music Genre: Progressive Rock / Experimental Rock
Country: Greece
Total Size/Quality: 137 mb | Mp3, CBR 192 kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Words (03:12)
02. Close To You (06:35)
03. Misleading Path (05:57)
04. Images From A Grey World (06:34)
05. The Decayed Reflection (A Verbal Delirium) (11:51)
06. Fear (13:06)
07. In Memory (11:22)


Free download Verbal Delirium – The Imprisoned Words Of Fear (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.