Various Artists - Metal Greece Now Vol. I (2016)

Music Genre: Various
Country: Greece
Total Size/Quality: 170 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. The Silent Wedding – Shadows And Dust (Previously Unreleased)
02. Fortress Under Siege – Hate What We Like
03. After Dusk – Riot
04. Abyssus – Those Of The Unholy
05. Desert Near The End – Ashes Descent (Previously Unreleased)
06. Crimson Fire – Right Off The Bat
07. Groove Therapist – Inner Conflict
08. Scar Of The Sun – Among Waters And Giants
09. Ink – Persephone
10. Order Of The Ebon Hand – Dreadnaught (Previously Unreleased)
11. Tardive Dyskinesia – Electric Sun (Album Version – Previously Unreleased)
12. Sedate Illusion – Senseless Minds
13. Marauder – The Fall


Free download Various Artists – Metal Greece Now Vol. I (2016) Album (MP3 320 Kbps) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.