Vampire - Evil Return (2016)

Music Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Japan
Total Size/Quality: 107 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
NovaFile Uploaded

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Little Boy Bad
02. Tormented
03. Beyond The Bridge
04. Back For The Crown
05. Bloodrush
06. Train Of Torture
07. Into The Glory
08. A Terrible Rage
09. Constant Fear
10. Evil Return


Free download Vampire – Evil Return (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.