Artist: VA
Title: Wine Weekend: Chillout Music
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Andorfine Records
Music Genre: Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 03:22:00
Total Size: 467,26 MB

Song List:
01. Vincent Vegas-Via del Sol-Canyamel Radio Cut
02. Regression-When We Leave
03. The Parent-Miracle Day Every Day-Radio Edit
04. Twin Valley-Twin Valley
05. Ocean Mind-Beyond Landscapes
06. Yoga Lesson-Body and Mind
07. Inner Lotus-Soul Temple
08. Hidden Hand-Forever Spring
09. First Class-Resurrection
10. Gabriel Florea-Namastй
11. Robert Scharnke-Echoes
12. The Parent-In the Arms of Heaven
13. The Chakras-Angels Lullaby
14. Monzoom-Liquid Minds
15. Minka-Dreamworld
16. Twisted Universe-Black Hole
17. Ocean Mind-Right Turn
18. The Tonal-Star Birth
19. Manifestation-A Hummingbird-Radio Edit
20. Staubtдnzer-Things That I Wrote-Radio Edit
21. Q Logic-Thoughts About
22. Lounge Hours-Balance
23. Robert Scharnke-Cloudsurfer
24. Alpha Prime-Metro 3026
25. Shaman Tales-Assemblage Point
26. Magma-Iridium Flares
27. Heavenly Light-Electro Mantra-Radio Edit
28. Vincent Vegas-Ses salines-Sunset Edit
29. The Parent-The Parent (Awakening)
30. Endless All-Alone in Space
31. Ole Erikson-Shimme the Funk
32. Minka-Land of Sand
33. Gianluca Altobelli-Salazar
34. Rhythm Mirror-Elevator
35. The Parent-Dolphin's Mind
36. La Forge-Kiss the Cook
37. Lounge Hours-Ode to Victory
38. Relaxea-Into the Blue
39. Naikoo-Secret Garden
40. Praana-Garden of Nightingales



Free download VA-Wine Weekend: Chillout Music (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.