Artist: Various Artist
Title: When Cool Is Lounge (Nu Cool Jazz Tracks and Chilled Acid Grooves)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Irma Cafe
Music Genre: Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless
Total Time: 01:55:33
Total Size: 266 / 736 mb

Song List
01. Hot Spot-Ohm Guru
02. You with Your Smile (feat. Alan Scaffardi)-Papik
03. Bluesish-Franca Barone 5et
04. Fog on the Beach-Massimo Guerra Xtet
05. Yusmari (feat. Greta Panettieri)-Piero Masciarelli
06. Is This Love (feat. Alan Scaffardi)-Papik
07. Anavlis-Guido Guidoboni Quintet
08. I Love You for Sentimental Reasons-Fred Buccini
09. How Am I Supposed to Live Without You-Matteo Brancaleoni
10. Driving Blues-Paolo Di Sabatino, Janek Gwizdala & Peter Erskine
11. Light Soul-Capiozzo, Mecco & Santimone
12. Lights and Stars (Papik Remix)-Aaron Tesser & The New Jazz Affair
13. The Project, Pt. 1-Low Fidelity Jet Set Orchestra
14. Why I Love (feat. Ely Bruna)-Fred Buccini
15. Quizás, Quizás, Quizás (feat. Melania)-Dandy
16. Lemon Tree-Sugarpie and the Candymen
17. New Life-Matteo Brancaleoni
18. Song for My Father-Gazzara
19. Soft-Faze Liquide
20. Take Five-St Project
21. L'assassino (Swing Crew Jazz Instrumental)-3 Teams
22. Toffee Blues-Afronauti
23. I Get a Kick Out of You-Ithamara Koorax
24. Horny-Neja
25. S. Francisco Mood-Papik Smooth Experience



Free download VA -When Cool Is Lounge (Nu Cool Jazz Tracks and Chilled Acid Grooves) (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.