Artist: VA
Title: The Summer Submarine V.A. Compilation
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Submarine Vibes-SVC005
Music Genre: Deep House, Tech House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:45:17
Total Size: 233 mb

Song List
1. Roby Deep-Road to the Unknown (06:49)
2. Schallfeld-Sanctuary (06:30)
3. Richard Archon-Marlow (08:16)
4. Formel-Mango (Philipp Kempnich Remix) (06:59)
5. Santini-Swan (07:38)
6. Edina-Unique (VieL Remix) (07:12)
7. D.m.g. & Last of Me-Deep Sense (07:20)
8. Mockbeat-Sunshine (Deepjack Remix) (06:44)
9. PHCK-Panthera (06:02)
10. Kurt Baggaley-Modus (Pedro.Martins Remix) (08:23)
11. Minotor-Join Together (08:29)
12. Daniel Ray-It All Fades Away (06:30)
13. Bonaca-Adriatica (Affect! Remix) (06:44)
14. Jason Bay-From Islay With Love (09:02)
15. Mili Sefic-There Is a Storm Coming (02:33)

Submarine continues to sail and explore new tracks in the sea of music. This time, Submarine Vibes presents you 5th V.A. Compilation, called The Summer Submarine.
Compilation includes 15 tracks and 21 artists from all over the world.
Everyone can find something for themselves. From deep and lounge to tech sound, compilation offers you different variations, full of melodies perfect for dancing as well as listening during relaxation.



Free download VA -The Summer Submarine V.A. Compilation (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.