Artist: VA
Title: The Sound Of Soul Heaven Ibiza
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Soul Heaven Records
Music Genre: Dance, House, Disco, Electronic
Quality: FLACs
Total Time: 05:35:52
Total Size: 2,18 Gb

01. Various-The Sound of Soul Heaven Ibiza 2016 (Continuous Mix 1) 1:20:18
02. Various-The Sound of Soul Heaven Ibiza 2016 (Continuous Mix 2) 1:14:56
03. Alaia-Who Is He? (feat. Kevin Haden) 5:51
04. The DangerFeel Newbies-What Am I Here For? (Countryal NDATL Vocal) (Danny Krivit Edit) 8:39
05. Wipe The Needle-Rise Up (feat. Lifford) (Kai Alce DISTINCTIVE Remix) 7:42
06. Dennis Ferrer-Run Free (feat. K.T. Brooks) 6:33
07. Eli Escobar-Can't Stop Dancing (feat. Nomi Ruiz) 5:59
08. Quentin Harris-Stronger (feat. Jason Walker) (Vocal) 7:25
09. Crookers-A Place in My Heart (feat. Kym Mazelle) 5:18
10. Kings Of Tomorrow-Please (Sandy Rivera & Random Soul Classic Mix) 5:12
11. Ilija Rudman-In Her Eyes (feat. Andre Espeut) 5:11
12. Infinity Ink-How Do I Love You (feat. Yasmin) (Kai Alcé Main Mix) 6:24
13. Josh Butler-On The Edge (feat. Kerrie-Anne) 6:45
14. Mike City-I Rock With U (feat. Dwele) eloved's BPM Mix 5:43
15. Dj Spen-Fall Down On Me (DJ Spen & Irvin Madden Remix) 7:09
16. Copyright-He Is (feat. Song Williamson) (Classic Mix) 7:46
17. Fred Everything-Searching (feat. Jinadu) (Acoustic Mix) 5:40
18. Louis Benedetti-I Want You For Myself B/W Revelation (feat. Sy Smith) (Louis Benedetti Classic Vocal Mix) 8:47
19. THE RETURN-New Day 7:25
20. Yotam Avni-Pentimento 7:03
21. Tim DeLuxe-JAS (Club Mix) 5:53
22. Afterlife-Let It Go (feat. Cathy Battistessa) (Jovonn's Next Moov UK Mix) 6:59
23. Tommy Bones-T's Jazzy Joint 5:57
24. D.General-Misconception 6:35
25. Needle-Choose Wisely (feat. Russell) 6:16
26. Mike Steva-Pelagonia (Yoruba Soul Mix) 7:12
27. Shuya Okino-Still In Love (feat. Navasha Daya) (DJ Spen Remix) 6:02
28. Grey Area-Blue Eyed Funk Machine 8:23
29. DJ Gregory-Elle 7:03



Free download VA-The Sound Of Soul Heaven Ibiza-2016, FLAC full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.