FLAC (tracks), Lossless | Label: RCA Victor | Jazz, Smooth Jazz, Easy Listening | 0:38:44 | 254 Mb

Song List:
01. Robins and Roses (Leslie, Burke) 02:40
02. Why Shouldn't I? (Porter) 03:18
03. What Do You Want to Make Those Eyes at Me For? (McCarthy, Johnson, Monaco) 03:15
04. Pastel Blue (Shaw, Shavers, Raye) 03:22
05. Moments Like This (Loesser, Lane) 02:44
06. I'll Be A Freind With Pleasure (Pinkard) 30:27
07. Keepin' Out of Mischief Now (Waller) 02:52
08. What's New? (Haggart, Burke) 03:32
09. Morning Glory (Ellington) 03:07
10. Easy Now (Velona) 04:07
11. Let's Take the Long Way Home (Mercer, Arlen) 02:36
12. Everything's Been Done Before (Adamson, Knopf, King) 03:04
Alto Saxophone-Hal McKusick
Baritone Saxophone-Ernie Caceres
Clarinet-Peanuts Hucko, Tony Scott
Guitar-Barry Galbraith
Trombone-Lou McGarity, Urbie Green
Trumpet-Billy Butterfield, Lee Castle
Recorded in New York City, 1956



Free download VA -The Mellow Moods of Jazz (1998) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.