VA-Super Eurobeat Vol. 59-Extended Version (1995) (FLAC)
Released: 1995 | Track: 13 | Country: International | FLAC | Time: 01:15:30 | Label: Avex Trax-AVCD-10059 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 865 MB
Music Genre: Electronic, Eurobeat

Song List

01. Groove Twins-Love Bang Bang (Extended Mix)
02. Jilly-In The Heat Of The Night (Extended Mix)
03. K.L. Jones-Bad Boy Boogie (Extended Mix)
04. De Niro-King Of The World (Extended Mix)
05. Anika-Touch Me Touch Me (Extended Mix)
06. Juliet-Missing You (Extended Mix)
07. Dave Hammond-Take A Hammer (Extended Mix)
08. Delta Force-Over Power (Extended Mix)
09. Vanessa-You Don't Give Me Love (Extended Mix)
10. Sophie-It's A Rainy Day (Extended Mix)
11. Casanova-I Did It For Love (Extended Mix)
12. Margaret-Living Out (Extended Mix)
13. Doctor's Girl-Everyday (Extended Mix)



Free download VA -Super Eurobeat Vol 59-Extended Version (1995) (FLAC) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.