Artist: Various Artists
Title: Starseed
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Synphaera (SYN03)
Music Genre: Psybient, Downtempo, Ambient
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks,scans,24bit)
Total Time: 1:11:32
Total Size: 181 mb / 764 mb

Matter spreads through space like a cosmic code traversing the universe inside solar windblown motes of space-dust or interwoven into encoded beams of starlight.

Explore this cosmic migration through the stars and the origins of life, as the artists on STARSEED evoke the patterns and frequencies of the universe. Every man and woman is a star.

01. Ascendant-Inception (8:12)
02. Martin Nonstatic-Saturn Lights (7:30)
03. Motionfield-Time Capsule (5:50)
04. Germind-Wandering Intellect (6:23)
05. Subdream-Almost Awaken (6:50)
06. Fourth Dimension-Unity (7:07)
07. Chronos-Deimos (On Orbit Edit) (8:48)
08. Omelic-Orbium (5:53)
09. Transponder-Star Scatter (6:15)
10. Solaris-Solaria (8:41)



Free download VA-Starseed (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.