Artist: VA
Title: Remix Delight
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Green Queen Music
Music Genre: Deep House, Funky, Nu Jazz, Swing
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:05:23
Total Size: 154 Mb


1. Feel Good Productions-Stupid Disco (Remix) 3:30
2. Father Funk-Bei Mir Bist Du Schon (Remix) 4:15
3. Dr Cat feat. Elle and The Pocket Belles-Favourite Boy 3:58
4. Jenova Collective feat. Tommy Bastow-Say What You Want (Remix) 4:39
5. Dr Cat & Dj Pony feat. The Su'sis & Fisky-Pony Swing (Remix) 4:22
6. Warp9-Count's Baby (Remix) 3:18
7. Puppini Sisters-Work It (Dj Pony Remix) 3:15
8. C@ in the H@-Killer Dealer (Remix) 5:37
9. Dr Cat & Dj Pony Feat. Deladap-Ali Baba (Remix) 5:24
10. The Gentlemen Callers of Los Angeles-God Almighty Is Gonna Cut You Down (Remix) 5:39
11. Pony Montana feat. Push Pool & Kitten & The Hip-Hip Swing (Remix) 4:50
12. Louie Prima and Wolfgang Lohr-Your Mother's Son in Low 6:06
13. Bart & Baker-Black Caffeine (Remix) 4:51
14. Francis Red-Le Mozeltov Tov Motherland Funk (Remix) 5:39



Free download VA-Remix Delight (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.