VA - Metal Hammer: Decades of Destruction (2016)

Music Genre: Various
Country: International
Total Size/Quality: 127 mb | Mp3, VBR 265 kbps (V0)

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Song List:
1. KoRn – We Care A Lot (originally by Faith No More)
2. Asking Alexandria – Duality (originally by Slipknot)
3. Devin Townsend – Fast As A Shark (feat. Wolf Hoffmann of Accept and Fredrik Thordendal of Meshuggah) (originally by Accept)
4. New Years Day – mOBSCENE (originally by Marilyn Manson)
5. Sabaton – Kingdom Come (originally by Manowar)
6. Katatonia – Night Comes Down (originally by Judas Priest)
7. Cane Hill – We Die Young (originally by Alice In Chains)
8. Hacktivist – Break Stuff (originally by Limp Bizkit)
9. Wilson – Sleep Now In The Fire (originally by Rage Against The Machine)
10. The Qemists – Blind (originally by Korn)
11. Employed To Serve – Memphis Will Be Laid To Waste (originally by Norma Jean)
12. Counting Days – Disciple (originally by Slayer)
13. Stoneghost – I Disappear (originally by Metallica)
14. Mammoth Weed Wizard Bastard – Scum (originally by Napalm Death)
15. No Consequence – The Pot (originally by Tool)


Free download VA – Metal Hammer: Decades of Destruction (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.