Artist: VA
Title: Lounged Poolside
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Big House Beats Records
Music Genre: Deep House, Disco, Lounge
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:14:06
Total Size: 170,48 MB

Song List:
01. Stereopie-Time-Dark Punk Hippies Remix
02. Audio Luxury-Sunset-Countryal Mix
03. Take The Cookies-White Haven-Olej Remix
04. After Head-Love Hangover-Countryal Mix
05. Frau Mai-Night Travel-Countryal Mix
06. Take The Cookies-Flight-Instrumental Mix
07. Sergey Silvertone-Birth Of Stars-Owen Ear Downtempo Remix
08. Audio Luxury-Lullaby-Countryal Mix
09. Take The Cookies-Time-Nicolas Kotowicz Remix
10. Audio Luxury-Keep Watching Me-Deep Sound Effect Remix
11. Alex Dee Gladenko-Take My Hand-Countryal Mix
12. Medievil-Music-Springles-Countryal Mix



Free download VA-Lounged Poolside (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.