Artist: VA
Title: Legends: Get It On (Hybrid SACD)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Audio Fidelity (AFZ 179)
Music Genre: Rock, Hard Rock, Blues Rock
Quality: DSD64 image (*.iso) | FLACs (24bit/88,2 kHz)
Total Time: 79:02
Total Size: 2,38 GB | 1,58 GB (Scans)

Time Life is proud to introduce something new in the realm of compilation albums-for the first time ever in conjunction with Audio Fidelity we have assembled the original masters of some of rock's biggest stars and greatest hits and remastered these classics for Hybrid SACD.

The collection is based on the original TimeLife LEGENDS product. With GET IT ON! Audio Fidelity has taken these hit tracks to another sonic level. You have never heard a hits collection of such consistently high standards. It's like hearing these classic hits for the first time.Song List:

01. The Troggs-Wild Thing
02. Deep Purple-Smoke On The Water
03. Norman Greenboum-Spirit In The Sky
04. T. Rex-Bang A Gong (Get It On)
05. Fleetwood Mac-Go Your Own Way
06. Manfred Mann's Earth Band-Blinded By The Light
07. Eric Burdon And War-Spill The Wine
08. The Kinks-Lola (Live)
09. The Doors-Light My Fire
10. Foghat-Slow Ride
11. Alice Cooper-School's Out
12. Brownsville Station-Smokin' In The Boy's Room
13. The Doobie Brothers-China Grove
14. Foreigner-Hot Blooded
15. Bad Company-Can't Get Enough
16. Lynyrd Skynyrd-Free Bird
17. Grateful Dead-Casey Jones

Mastered for this SACD by Steve Hoffman at Stephen Marsh Mastering.
Uncompressed SACD ISO size > 3,16 GB
FLAC (converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz

Download from

Download from

Download from


Free download VA -Legends: Get It On (2014) [Audio Fidelity SACD] PS3 ISO + HDTracks full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.