VA-Las Tardes en Ibiza Vol.20 (2016)
House, Deep House, Disco | Aluminium Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:09:32 | 163 Mb

As the years go by, we still have the same enthusiasm and the same desire, and we are proud to be one of the most valued compilations of the wide musical offer of the island of Ibiza. Whatever your expectations were, you immediately feel they have been realized when Emma Kollmorgen starts singing in Mollono Bass Remix version of Silence followed by A Love Like This featuring Alexander Sky, and now you are sure all the album will be 2016 Ibiza most successful compilation. L.O.V.E produced by Boris Dlugosch and Purple Disco Machine and to keep up with his beat, he carried on with President House by Urban Soul and DJ Roland Clark. In order to uphold this high selection, Sebastian Gamboa chose the original mix Homeless featuring Sue Avenue and Marta Del Grandi and two recent deep house mix Feeling U by Sonny Fodera featuring Yasmin and Disarray by Tube and Berger featuring J.U.D.G.E.Song List:
1. Dole & Kom, Kollmorgen-Silence Feat. Kollmorgen
2. Facewell-A Love Like This Feat. Alexander Sky
3. Boris Dlugosch, Purple Disco Machine-L.O.V.E.
4. Urban Soul, Roland Clark, DJ Roland Clark-President House
5. Sue Avenue, Marta Del Grandi-Homeless
6. Fodera, Yasmin-Feeling U Feat. Yasmin Sonny
7. Tube & Berger, J.U.D.G.E. -Disarray
8. Roland Clark-I Get Deep
9. Diva, Andrey Exx, Troitski-Touch Me
10. Kraze, Jamie Lewis-The Party
11. EDS, Mingue-Missing
12. Kyle Watson, Popart-Dont Talk
13. Lika Morgan-Sweet Dreams
14. Ben Delay-The Boy Is Mine Feat. Alexandra Prince



Free download VA -Las Tardes en Ibiza Vol.20 (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.