Artist: VA
Title: Kоn аnd the Gаng
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: BBE
Music Genre: Disco, Funk
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:17:11
Total Size: 177 MB

Song List:

01. Kon-Timeless (8:06)
02. Rainer Trüby-Closer (6:31)
03. Serge Gamesbourg-Do It Well (6:49)
04. Bosq-Out Of My Head (7:56)
05. Kon-Can't Get Enough (8:42)
06. Kon-Awe Baby (Medlar Remix) (7:15)
07. Eli Escobar-Back 2 Luv (6:26)
08. Scott ThatManMonkz-I like to feel your eyes on me when I look away (6:38)
09. Doc Daneeka-I Promise (Kon Rework) (5:47)
10. Joy Jones-Over (Osunlade Remix) (6:52)
11. Caserta-Hooked On Ya (6:13)

Vinyl obsessive, renowned DJ and leading light of the global edit scene, Kon knows a thing or twoabout good music. His latest project, Kon & The Gang, introduces a selection of tracks, remixes and edits that the Boston native has lent his golden touch to over the years. Featuring artists à la mode Truccy (Compost's Rainer Trüby & Corrado Bucci), Eli Escobar, Seven Davis Jr, Medlar and Thatmanmonkz, the album gives newcomers to the scene a fantastic taste of the DIY disco / throwback house revival which is currently taking the underground by storm. A mixture of effortlessly cool, slow slung disco & boogie and deftly edited dancefloor gems, 'Kon & The Gang' is sure to delight fans of soulful music old and new.



Free download VA-Kоn аnd the Gаng (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.