Artist: VA
Title: Formentera Beach House Session: Sunkissed Deep Grooves Set
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Just Blue Music
Music Genre: Deep House, Chill House
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:47:21
Total Size: 248,66 MB

Song List:
01. Merrick Lowell-What Is Love-KTB Dub
02. Andres Newman-It's Always Summer Somewhere
03. Aliki Westwood-Love Theraphy
04. Liam Van Dyke-Pure Shores-Beach House Edit
05. Sylvia Detmers-It's My Life-Highpass Radio
06. Chloe Van Doren-Super Paradise-Tropical Mix
07. Merrick Lowell-Sunny-Beach Lounge Mix
08. Kandi & Fitch-Spirit in the Sky-Sea Lounge Mix
09. Nikolas Miyakis-This Was Tomorrow
10. Shamika Cox-Finally-Radio Edit
11. Michael Ribeira-Love & Dancing-Gypset Cut
12. Anja Maverick-Wicked Game-Liam Van Dyke Remix
13. Kim McNichols-Live Your Life Your Way-Instrumental
14. Mercer & Gissal-Sunny Morning
15. Michael Ribeira-Ecuador-Slowsphere Remix
16. Anja Maverick-Tribute to Light-Dream Mix
17. Rico Van Basten-Sunrise Deep
18. Sarah Carlsson-Live Your Dream
19. Eric Delgado-Last Night a DJ Saved My Life-Video Edit
20. Tyra Givens-Bright Crystal-Nu Dub
21. Richard Saint Claire-Ocean Drive
22. Twang Chung-Don't Give Up-Funktastic Mix
23. Liam Van Dyke-Plastic Dreams-Deep & Dark Mix
24. Sun Jae-Game of Thrones-House Remix
25. Demetra Stanton Varvatos-Flying Without Wings-Beachfreaks Edit
26. Alexis Mayer-Somebody to Love
27. Olav Swarowsky-The Best Has yet to Came-Space Mix
28. Benny Santiago-Heartbreaker
29. Genevieve Somers-Moon Dust
30. Oliver Anders-Back to the Island-Kouros Edit



Free download VA -Formentera Beach House Session: Sunkissed Deep Grooves Set (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.