Artist: VA
Title: Chill-Out Boutique: 25 Amazing Anthems Deluxe Vol.2
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Feel The Vibe
Music Genre: Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:30:43
Total Size: 208,67 MB

Song List:
01. Jamey Foster-Luv Thang-Oriental Departement Apero Mix
02. Balearic Lounge Orchestra-Song on the Seaside-Countryal Mix
03. TLX 20-Morder-Countryal Mix
04. Sharada-Rajahstan-Countryal Mix
05. Key Of Dreams Fiftheen-Hot Chocolate-Countryal Mix
06. Jivan Masan-Asteya-Countryal Mix
07. Paolo Noferini-Out of Space-Countryal Mix
08. Lounge 69-Force-Countryal Mix
09. Double MM-Ad-Countryal Mix
10. Joseph B-Spirit in the Sky-Countryal Mix
11. Dj Kam-Arpa-Countryal Mix
12. G.N.Z. Ensemble-Tuch-Countryal Mix
13. Ta. Yar-Otan-Countryal Mix
14. Jerry Majenza-Escape in Dreams-Countryal Mix
15. Jonic Elements-Until the Morning-Countryal Mix
16. Jivan Masan-Sathya-Countryal Mix
17. Coolgrooves-Run to the Finish-Frank Wasser Mix
18. Sabatti & Fausti-Julia-Countryal Mix
19. Dan Haany-Parma-Countryal Mix
20. The Soul Brothers-Summer in the City-Countryal Mix
21. Dan Haany-Late Night Lounge-Countryal Mix
22. Liquid Groove-Shining Path-Countryal Mix
23. Leo Dj-Nueva-Countryal Mix
24. Deco'-Sun Machine-Countryal Mix
25. Dj Kam-Ballad-Countryal Mix



Free download VA -Chill-Out Boutique: 25 Amazing Anthems Deluxe Vol.2 (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.