Artist: VA
Title: Beautiful Things Vol.9: A Collection of Lounge and Chill out Grooves
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Elements Of Life
Music Genre: Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:38:55
Total Size: 228,54 MB

Song List:
01. Airily-Harmonize
02. Lemongrass-Deep River-Five Seasons Remix
03. Lo Tide-He's Coming Closer
04. Weathertunes-Happy Birthday
05. Dave Ross-Break the Silence
06. LO64N5-The Dome
07. Newton-Fast Train to Rio
08. Karen Gibson Roc-Slow Down
09. Sly-Anything That's Mine
10. Roberto Sol-Free Love
11. Lazygrooves-Secrets
12. Martin Liege-Almost Home
13. Alex Naevecke-Summerlove
14. Luis Hermandez-My Love
15. Florent Campana-Girls
16. Van-French Rain
17. Puch-Inside a Machine
18. Man In A Room-Something New
19. Huppertz-Just Breathe
20. Soulavenue-Padmasundari



Free download VA -Beautiful Things Vol.9 A Collection of Lounge and Chill out Grooves (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.