Artist: VA
Title: Ambient The Urban Electro Lounge
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Countdown Media GmbH
Music Genre: Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 02:44:08
Total Size: 378,07 MB

Song List:
01. Fusion Illusion-Night Lights
02. Eskape-The Maze
03. Karma Soundz-Urban Chill
04. Digital Daylight-Endless Universe
05. Ocean Dream Liner-On the Down-Lo
06. Ends Of The Spectrum-Take the Wheel
07. Brahma Singh-Falling Star
08. Tom E Morrison-Urban Pearl
09. DJ Kasem-Touch the Stars
10. Fusion Illusion-Ready for Love
11. Malabar-Sunrise
12. The Left Knee-Spectrum of Light
13. Tom E Morrison-Electrospell
14. Green Earth-Dance the Dance
15. Billionaires Fan Club-Stimulant
16. Nu Standard-Pink Sunset
17. Modern Science-Sax Control
18. Apocalypse Noir-No Way Back
19. Big Bang Theory-The Atrium
20. Karma Soundz-Inner Depth
21. Tom E Morrison-Echolad
22. Akash Asher-Affirmation
23. Tom E Morrison-Virtual Fields
24. Salaam Soundclash-Heartbeat
25. The Freeglide Project-Love Ever After



Free download VA -Ambient The Urban Electro Lounge (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.