Artist: VA
Title: 50 Country Number Ones
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Not Now Music
Music Genre: Country, Folk, Pop, Oldies
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:12:11
Total Size: 328


1. I Walk The Line-Johnny Cash
2. El Paso-Marty Robbins
3. Walk On By-Leroy Van Dyke
4. Wolverton Mountain-Claude King
5. Big Bad John-Jimmy Dean
6. She Thinks I Still Care-George Jones
7. Hey Joe-Carl Smith
8. Please Help Me, I'm Falling-Hank Locklin
9. (Oh Baby Mine) I Get So Lonely-Johnnie And Jack
10. Mama Sang A Song-Bill Anderson
11. Mexican Joe-Jim Reeves
12. If You've Got The Money, I've Got The Time-Lefty Frizzell
13. She's Got You-Patsy Cline
14. North To Alaska-Johnny Horton
15. I'm Moving On-Hank Snow
16. Hello Walls-Faron Young
17. Heartbreak U.S.A.-Kitty Wells
18. Wake Up, Irene-Hank Thompson
19. Your Cheatin' Heart-Hank Williams
20. That's My Pa-Sheb Wooley
21. Fraulein-Bobby Helms
22. Blue Blue Day-Don Gibson
23. No Help Wanted-The Carlisles
24. In The Jailhouse Now-Webb Pierce
25. My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You-Ray Price

1. I Fall To Pieces-Patsy Cline
2. Battle Of New Orleans-Johnny Horton
3. Oh Lonesome Me-Don Gibson
4. Devil Woman-Marty Robbins
5. Misery Loves Company-Porter Wagoner
6. Wild Side Of Life-Hank Thompson
7. Alabam-Cowboy Copas
8. Young Love-Sonny James
9. City Lights-Ray Price
10. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen-Johnny Cash
11. Hey, Good Lookin'-Hank Williams
12. Gone-Ferlin Husky
13. Sixteen Tons-Tennessee Ernie Ford
14. He'll Have To Go-Jim Reeves
15. Why Baby Why-Red Sovine & Webb Pierce
16. I've Been Everywhere-Hank Snow
17. Always Late (With Your Kisses)-Lefty Frizzell
18. My Special Angel-Bobby Helms
19. Country Girl-Faron Young
20. Honky Tonk Song-Webb Pierce
21. Waterloo-Stonewall Jackson
22. I Don't Believe You've Met My Baby-The Louvin Brothers
23. Loose Talk-Carl Smith
24. Candy Kisses-George Morgan
25. A Dear John Letter-Jean Shepard & Ferlin Husky



Free download VA -50 Country Number Ones (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.