Music Genre: Metalcore
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 103 mb | Mp3, CBR 192 kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Til The Break Of Dawn
02. Already Broken
03. You Don’t Own Me
04. Media Blackout
05. B.M.F.
06. Straight From The Barrio (210)
07. Leave The Pain Behind
08. Walk Alone Again
09. Fake Plastic Smile
10. D.T.A. (Don’t Trust Anyone)
11. The Outcast
12. My Distorted Reflection


Free download Upon A Burning Body – Straight from the Barrio (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.