Tytus - Rises (2016)

Music Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Italy
Total Size/Quality: 120 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Ode to the Migthy Sun
02. New Frontier
03. Haunted
04. 325 A.D
05. White Lines
06. Omnia Sunt Communia
07. Inland View
08. Desperate Hopes
09. New Dawn’s Eve
10. Blues on the Verge of Apocalypse


Free download Tytus – Rises (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.