TOY - Clear Shot (2016)
Country: UK
Music Genre: Indie Rock / Psychedelic
Quality: MP3 320 kbps

Song List:
01 Clear Shot
02 Another Dimension
03 Fast Silver
04 I’m Still Believing
05 Clouds That Cover The Sun
06 Jungle Games
07 Dream Orchestrator
08 We Will Disperse
09 Spirits Don’t Lie
10 Cinema



Free download TOY – Clear Shot (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.