Music Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: Italy
Total Size/Quality: 136 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded NovaFile

!! You first resolve the captcha then choose file host !!

Song List:
01. Agony
02. Trumpet Flower
03. Past
04. Me
05. In the Name of Free Art
06. Justice
07. Coming From Beyond the Grave
08. Black Fire
09. Come Back Now


Free download Totem and Taboo – Trumpet Flower (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.