Music Genre: Technical Thrash/Groove Metal
Country: Poland
Total Size/Quality: 102 mb | Mp3, CBR 256 kbps (Web-Rip)

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Night Shift Begins
02. Man vs. Technology
03. AZ-5
04. Unexpected Power Surge
05. Blowout
06. Stench of Death
07. Dispatch Call
08. Fire Containment
09. Evacuation of Pripyat
10. Acute Radiation Syndrome
11. Inside the Reactor
12. Chernobylite


Free download Torture of Hypocrisy – RBMK-1000 (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.