Artist: Tony Remy
Title: Boof!
Year Of Release: 1994
Label: GRP
Music Genre: Jazz-Funk / Fusion
Quality: FLAC (tracks) / MP3
Total Time: 59:30 min
Total Size: 374 MB / 136 MB

Song List:

01. Glide (03:52)
02. Boof! (05:18)
03. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) (03:26)
04. Different People (04:31)
05. Reginald Miller (05:59)
06. Fewitcha Funk (03:50)
07. Geraldine (05:15)
08. Our Love Grows (04:03)
09. Tro (06:11)
10. Hazel's Dream (06:08)
11. It's Been A Long Time (06:05)
12. Return Of The Pork Pie (04:47)


Tony Remy-acoustic & electric guitars, keyboards, vocoder, programming, vocals;
Maysa Leak, Lennox Cameron, Thom Bruce, Cleveland Watkiss-vocals;
Joe Bashorun-Hammond B-3 organ, keyboards, vocals;
Jason Rebello-MiniMoog;
Roger Beaujolais-glockenspiel, vibraphone, MIDI vibraphone;
Nick Cohen-acoustic bass, bass, vocals;
Marcus "Bad Bwoy" Lindsay-snare drum;
Peter Lewinson-drums, programming;
Karl Vanden Bossche-percussion, vocals;
Frank Tontoh-drum programming.



Free download Tony Remy-Boof! (1994) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.