Song List:

1. Wrong Crowd
2. Magnetised
3. Concrete
4. Constellations
5. Sparrow
6. Still Getting Used to Being on My Own
7. Silhouette
8. Jealousy
9. Daddy
10. Here I Am
11. Somehow
12. She Don’t Belong to Me
13. Mystery
14. Entertainment
15. I Thought I Knew What Love Was

Release Name: Tom Odell – Wrong Crowd (Deluxe) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (2016)
Size: 123.93 MB
Music Genres: Singer/Songwriter, Music, Rock
Label: ℗ 2016 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited

Download: NiTROFLARE – UPLOADED – RAPiDGATOR – UploadRocket


Free download Tom Odell – Wrong Crowd (Deluxe) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.