Tkay Maidza - Tkay (2016)

Music Genre: Alternative / Hip-Hop / Electronic / Grime
Country: Australia
Total Size/Quality: 114 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01 Always Been
02 Afterglow
03 Carry On feat. Killer Mike
04 Simulation
05 Tennies
06 Monochrome
07 Follow Me
08 Castle In The Sky
09 Drumsticks No Guns
10 State Of Mind
11 House Of Cards
12 Supasonic
13 You Want
14 At Least I Know


Free download Tkay Maidza – Tkay (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.