Music Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 121 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. The First Noel
02. Carol of the Bells
03. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
04. Winter Wonderland
05. O Come All Ye Faithful
06. Hallelujah
07. We Wish You a Metal Christmas
08. Jingle Bells
09. Deck the Halls
10. O Little Town of Bethlehem
11. Christmas Wrappings
12. Ave Maria
13. Hallelujah (Alternative Version)


Free download Tin Idols – Metal Kalikimaka, Vol. 3 (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.