Tigercub - Abstract Figures In The Dark (2016)

Music Genre: Alternative Rock
Country: UK
Total Size/Quality: 101 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
NovaFile Uploaded

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Burning Effigies
02. Memory Boy
03. Omen
04. Migraine
05. Can You Hear Me (Interlude)
06. Up In Smoke
07. The Golden Ratio
08. Control
09. Serial Killer
10. By Design
11. Abstract Figures In The Dark
12. Black Tide


Free download Tigercub – Abstract Figures In The Dark (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.