Song List:

1. Prelude: Ad Victoriam
2. Firefall
3. Prisoner of the Night
4. I am the Moth
5. World Without the Moon
6. Dark and Lonely Night
7. Knife’s Edge
8. Devil Lurks on the Road
9. Happier Times
10. Candy Ghosts
11. Train to Eternity
12. When the Tide Comes In
13. In the Morning Light

Release Name: Tiger Army – V•••– (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (2016)
Size: 90.1 MB
Music Genres: Rock, Music
Label: ℗ 2016 Luna-tone / Rise Records

Download: NiTROFLARE – UPLOADED – RAPiDGATOR – UploadRocket


Free download Tiger Army – V•••– [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.