Thy Celtic Cross - Illusionary Renaissance (2016)

Music Genre: Symphonic Progressive/Power Metal
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 227 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
NovaFile Uploaded

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Fallacy
02. Kursk July 1943, Pt. I
03. Kursk July 1943, Pt. II
04. Requiem Aeterna (feat. Tatiana Tsai)
05. The Witchfinder General (feat. Jaenelle Antas)
06. Knights of Alexandria
07. Unveil (feat. Tatiana Tsai)
08. All for One
09. The Keeper
10. The Witchfinder General
11. Renaissance Court
12. Burnt Offerings
13. Eel Marsh House (The Woman In Black)
14. Matthew Hopkins (feat. Suzanne Sear)
15. Requiem Aeterna II (feat. Damla Kayihan)
16. Victorian Autumn
17. Twiddly Bits
18. Reluctant Allegiance
19. TWG (Acapella) (feat. Suzanne Sear)
20. Matthew Hopkins II (Instrumental)
21. Bit More Taste
22. King’s Cross
23. Jam..


Free download Thy Celtic Cross – Illusionary Renaissance (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.